Kingsport City Schools Virtual Calming Room » Virtual Calming Room: Resources

Virtual Calming Room: Resources

School Counselors:
 
   
Elementary Schools Counselor Name Email
John Adams  Ashley Marlow amarlow@k12k.com
Andrew Jackson  Marla Morrison mmorrison@k12k.com
Thomas Jefferson  Rebecca Mann rmann@k12k.com
Andrew Johnson  Colleen Weems cweems@k12k.com
John F. Kennedy  Kim Oaks-Blair koaks-blair@k12k.com
Abraham Lincoln  Kristen Way kway@k12k.com
Theodore Roosevelt  Alice Browder abrowder@k12k.com
George Washington  Summer Hughes shughes@k12k.com
     
Middle Schools    
Ross N. Robinson  Jennifer McCloud jmccloud@k12k.com
  James Walker rwalker@k12k.com
  Sarah White swhite@k12k.com
John Sevier  Kelli Ferguson kferguson@k12k.com
  Lisa King lking@k12k.com
  Michelle Kincaid  dkincaid@k12k.com
     
High School     
Dobyns-Bennett Sandi Nelson (A-Ch) snelson@k12k.com
  Wendy Wolfe (Ci-Gl) wwolfe@k12k.com
  Eric Freeman (Gm-K) efreeman@k12k.com
  John Burleson (L-Nf) jtburleson@k12k.com
  Kayte Daffron (Ng-Sm) kdaffron@k12k.com
  Lisa Pierce (Sn-Z) lpierce@k12k.com
     
DB-Excel Robin Kerkhoff rkerkhoff@k12k.com
     
ASPIRE at Cora Cox Julie Malone jmalone@k12k.com
If you are experiencing a crisis below are resources that you can reach out to:
 
Frontier Health-Mobile Crisis Hotline
  • 877-928-9062
  • 24 hour 7 days a week hotline
Suicide Prevention Lifeline
  • 1-800-273-8255 or Text "Home" to 741-741
  • 24 hour 7 days a week free and confidential support 
Creekside Behavioral Health
  • 423-830-8114
  • Free and confidential assessment